The following is a list of Foothills Masters Swim Club management. Please use the "Contact us" page to send a mesage to us, or note the Post Office box at the bottom if you would rather mail requests for information that way.

President Gerry de Leeuw
Vice President Brett Plaizier
Registrar Diane Smart
Meet Manager Lisa Harvey
Social Meredith Simon / Jean Pelletier
Treasurer Gail Gislason
Equipment Manager Jennifer Scott
Website Duncan White









Mail to:

Foothills Masters Swim Club
North Hill Postal Outlet
Box 65125
Calgary, Alberta
T2N 4T6